Canary Fayre

So I guess It’s officially summer in England although the weather is bipolar lately as one minute it’s hot the next its raining the next it’s bright & sunny but for those rare moments off sun I’ve picked my tope 10 favourite lipsticks to brighten up your day….

As you may realise from this video/post all these lipsticks ae highstreet/drugstore brands you may be shocked to know that I do not own ANY mac lipsticks which is a rare feat these days but I really don’t have £14 to spend on one lipstick my lipsticks range from 99p to the most expensive £5. Maybe one day I’ll buy a mac lipstick but untill then cheap is cheerfull…..

I blogged & youtubed this post which is what I intend to do for the majority of my posts from now on.

To follow my youtube channel click here.

Rimmel – Moisture Renew…

View original post 561 more words

About musingsofananglophile

Fran. 20. Anglophile. Daydreamer. English Literature Student.

Posted on July 3, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

