TARDISES and Doctor Who TLC

Absurdly Nerdly

TARDIS Candy Jar. Honestly, this is pretty awesome. I love the look and functionality of the geeky item. It is also subtle in its geekyness, which I can appreciate.

Unlike this TARDIS over load, not so subtle. While I appreciate the dedication of this collector, the only thing I ever collected was socks and once they got holes in them, I threw them away. So, I’m not the best person to understand this type of display. About the sock thing, don’t ask.

OK. If you must know, I worked at a place which had an ugly uniform and the only thing that we could wear differently was our socks. My favorite were a pair of Tigger socks. I was Being Boothe, before there was a Boothe.

If my iShuffle still worked and hadn’t gotten tea spilled on it some how (<.<_>.>) I would think about making some of…

View original post 28 more words

About musingsofananglophile

Fran. 20. Anglophile. Daydreamer. English Literature Student.

Posted on February 28, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

