grumpybritishbitch

I like british television, and by that if you assume i mean ‘The only way is Essex’ or any of the other similar shit shows, then kindly leave my blog and go and find yourself an intellect. 

No i mean, original British DRama, such as Doctor Who, Sherlock, Downton Abbey, Birdsong, all of these incredible drama’s that go unnoticed and unappreciated by the general public, beacause on a Sunday and a Wednesday, its more important to watch some cheap tacky, useless, talentless tarts get jewels stamped onto their gammy skin and fake baked. I never knew the wotsit look was orever has been ‘in’. 

I know i sound overly judgemental, but when it gets to the point that im scrolling through my tweets the other day i saw 2 that really stood out to me. I hope your ready for whats becoming of my generation….

1. ‘Is it bad i…

View original post 857 more words

About musingsofananglophile

Fran. 20. Anglophile. Daydreamer. English Literature Student.

Posted on February 18, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

